MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

IMG_20171104_131704.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm Esther by name, I'm aged twenty, A christian by religion, am also known as SV meaning Standard Victoria. Am a student at the higher institution currently at my 2nd year. I study Electrical/Electronic Engineering as a course, don't be shocked I love it (what a man can do, a woman can do better). I was introduced to this platform by @k-banti and @trojan4 who are my fellow course mates. They told me steemit is a platform where one post and earns. They said it's a limitless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most isn't about the earnings. It's how much joy it brings to him @k-banti whenever he's on steemit. So I also made that decision also to be among the greatest
team, where we make one another happy and share joy.
standerd victopria.jpg

My Purpose:
Once again I'm delighted to be a member of this great community. My aim here is to share my innovations with the world, enlighten the world on new things, share things I find interesting and what will continually keep a smile on people's face, and most especially to make new friends and also provide a helping hand. I also intend to share this beautiful and interesting platform to my family and friends out there. I hope to render an effective effort in the support and upliftment of the community. Thank you! One love Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Thanks. I need all the help I can get. hope I can count on you??

Welcome to Steem Community @esther-dee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

thanks for the tip.. I will do just that right away.
your blog is the first on my list

Glad i could help :)
Followed.

Welcome to Steemit! Your content looks interesting. I'll wait for your next post! All the Best! Check my blogs if you wanna have some fun! See ya!

@esther-dee, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks so much

Hi Esther,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check your stats on Busy
Check your stats on SteemD
Check your stats on Steemauto
Check your stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Esther, you are lovely and smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39