Hello Steemians! Let me introduce myself...

My name is Ester and I live in Greece. I was born in Athens and I grew up in Karditsa, a small city in the central Greece. I’ve been in Athens since 2001, where I’ve been attending the undergraduate programme of studies in Psychology.

In 2008 I continued my studies as a postgraduate student in Manchester Metropolitan University (MSc Psychology and Counselling), so I had the opportunity to live in UK for two years. My fascination with these issues urged me to a further exploration of this area of psychology through a master degree in Clinical Psychology with the aim to complement and solidify my knowledge and qualifications in order to be able to pursue a scientific career as a clinical psychologist in the Mental Health Services.

After all I’m a clinical psychologist!

I love my profession and I enjoy it! I get used to read everything about psychoanalysis but I also like to read books irrespective of my studies.

Some of my favourite writers are Kamy, Dostoevsky and Mourakami. Furthermore I like to play music, as I had been studying piano for many years.

I’m trying to find time for myself and I like to travel in order to discover new places.

     
There are many years that I’m informed about cryptocurrency, but I invested some money for the first time in 2014. I’m interested about Steemit, since I consider it a fascinating community. My bro @veibone introduced me in Steemit community! You can share info with many people about a variety of topics. In my blog I intend to share with you interesting photos and info from my trips as well as articles about psychology.

Hope find my blog interesting and follow me for more info!!!


Γειά σας Steemians!

Είμαι η Έστερ. Γεννήθηκα στην Αθήνα και μεγάλωσα στην Καρδίτσα. Από το 2001 βρίσκομαι ξανά στην Αθήνα. Σπούδασα Ψυχολογία στο Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο, το 2008 συνέχισα τις σπουδές μου στο Manchester Metropolitan University (MSc Ψυχολογία και Συμβουλευτική), οπότε είχα την ευκαιρία να μείνω για δύο χρόνια στην Αγγλία. Ο ενθουσιασμός μου με την επιστήμη της ψυχολογίας με ώθησε σε περαιτέρω εξερεύνηση του εν λόγω τομέα μέσω ενός μεταπτυχιακού στην Κλινική Ψυχολογία. Μετά από όλα αυτά είμαι πλέον Κλινικός Ψυχολόγος!

Είμαι ενθουσιασμένη με το επάγγελμά μου και αντλώ τεράστια ικανοποίηση από το κλινικό έργο! Προσπαθώ να ενημερώνομαι συνεχώς και το ενδιαφέρον μου στρέφεται σε οτιδήποτε (βιβλίο, άρθρο, περιοδικό) έχει να κάνει με την ψυχανάλυση. Γενικότερα δηλώνω φίλη του βιβλίου με αγαπημένους συγγραφείς τον Καμύ, τον Ντοστογιεφσκι και τον Μουρακάμι. Όταν βρίσκω χρόνο παίζω αρμόνιο προσπαθώντας να διατηρήσω τις γνώσεις που απέκτησα σε μικρότερη ηλικία (αφού έκανα για αρκετά χρόνια μαθήματα πιάνου) και να τις βελτιώσω και προσπαθώ να ταξιδεύω όσο μπορώ.

Αν και είναι αρκετά χρόνια πίσω που άκουσα για πρώτη φορά τον όρο cryptocurrency και πληροφορήθηκα σχετικά, αποφάσισα να επενδύσω ένα χρηματικό ποσό για πρώτη φορά το 2014. Έκτοτε και λόγω της επιταχυνόμενης ανάπτυξης του τομέα επιδιώκω να παραμένω ενήμερη. Στον κόσμο του Steemit με εισήγαγε ο αδερφός μου @veibone και η όλη φιλοσοφία που το διέπει κίνησε το ενδιαφέρον μου. Φαίνεται σαν μια ενδιαφέρουσα κοινότητα, όπου μπορείς να μοιραστείς πληροφορίες για ποικίλα ζητήματα με ένα πλήθος διαφορετικών ανθρώπων. Το βρίσκω εξαιρετικά χρήσιμο για έναν άνθρωπο που τον χαρακτηρίζει...η περιέργειά του! Προτίθεμαι, λοιπόν, στο blog μου να μοιραστώ φωτογραφίες από τα ταξίδια μου και πληροφορίες με κύριο ενδιαφέρον τον κλάδο της ψυχολογίας. Ελπίζω να το βρείτε χρήσιμο!


Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community

Welcome to the network :D

Welcome to STEEMIT, Ester! Pretty great community of people here on STEEMIT, you should fit right in just fine! :)

Hi @estersoul ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Hello @estersoul ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Than you very much! Hope you like my forthcoming posts :) Be happy and have fun!!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Thank you!! Hope to find my blog interesting :)

Καλως ηρθες!

Καλώς σας βρήκα :)

Hello Bro/Sis How are you @estersoul
Welcome #steemit - #eSteem ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @ good-karma Witness Us All

#indonesia
Halo Kawan Apa kabar @estersoul
Selamat Datang #steemit - #eSteem ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @good-karma Witness Kita Semua

Welcome to Steem @estersoul I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @estersoul ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @ takin88, thank you ..

καλώς ήρθες στο steemit! :)

Ευχαριστώ! Καλώς σας βρήκα!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50