HOLA STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

✨ Hello Steemit! ✨

Get a warm greeting from me! 👋

I am Estefani, I'm Venezuelan and at time I have done this post I'm 21 years old.

Well... I'm a pretty introverted young girl, very fan of everything that has to do with social networks lol, in fact, the networks that I use the most 24/7 the 365 days of the year is Twitter, because it is like talking with strangers and I don't care the what will they say? about everything I can posting there 😂, by the way, look for my user @httpstfn and follow me, is totally free haha and I promise not bored✌.

Interesting fact: I'm also a fan of memes, for the same reason, I spend a lot of time on the networks. 😌

I live near a very nice coast, where the sun shines, tourist area with many nice places to appreciate, like this:

I'm currently a student of public accounting, more for conviction than fascination. I dont hate the race, I managed to fall in love with it, but I really incline more to all that has to do with the art of design, illustrations, I also like painting and sculptures that are usually fascinating, and of course the drawing!

At the beginning I took it as a hobby, but when I started studying plastic arts, I really liked to create and scratch everything that was within reach of my eyes, especially the faces of people, every detail, is something I certainly like enough, and I have enough skills to develop it, although I still have a lot to learn and perfect, I know that with practice and constancy I can achieve great illustrations and more. 🌷
I will be showing them followed here in Steemit of that, I will share what I have learned to do with a pair of pencils 📝 ♥

I am still in the first stage where I begin to explore all the functions and features of this social network, and everything I've seen so far has been to my liking. Of course, there are things I still need to understand and many more to know, but, for that's what we're here for, right?

And how did I get to know Steemit? Well, thanks to the comments that made me @yacoguan 💕

🌻🌸Thanks for reading this and stay with me🌸🌻

Sort:  

Welcome I always enjoy new members because I´m also new to this community :)

Ohhh nice, that's great! It's a pleasure to meet you! Greetings!

@estefanibm, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Thank so much!!

Welcome to Steemit @estefanibm :)

@estanibm ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

hi thank you! Followback is ready✌ vote me and vote you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55