Hi, Im Nina Maria.

Hello Im Nina, image a brazilian gal who has no idea of how to use this platform!

Im here for politics, austrian economics, anatomy&phisiology, cryptocoins and intense repugnation of all state! (Estadocida means Statecide, like... bcs in my eyes, the state is the biggest plague pestering humanity)

In advance, I apologize for my broken english. Thats what happens when one learns a language on action and slash horror movies. I heard the words before learning how to write them.

Wish me luck on this platform. I say this bcs Ive been kicked out of others for "inappropriate behavior". What does that even mean? How can someone be inappropriate on a website? It makes me feel like I was swinging my ding dong in a public park... anyways.

Nice to meet you all!
Ps. My mustache is very real and totally not fake.# header

Sort:  

Bem-vinda! :D

Obrigada!

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Um dos criadores do Steem blockchain, o @dan (Dan Larimer), além de programador, se auto entitula como economista austríaco :-) Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Mto obrigada! Vou usar a tag pt daqui pra frente

Welcome Nina, I think you will be right at home on this platform, I am very new myself and have had nothing but positive experience so far! I highly recommend you to read the steemit whitepaper when you have a minute, it'll give you a lot of understanding on how steemit works and yearns to be different than other platforms :)

Thank you so much for the tip, I'll get right into the whitepaper. These are exciting blockchaon times and I dont want to stay out!

I am still learning so much myself, but the amazing thing is that information is all out there if you look for it, people have been nothing but helpful and supportive on this platform. All the best of luck to you, and I am sure our paths will cross again many a time. Cheers!

Congratulations @estadocida, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Haven't read the link yet, but I'll get right into it! thank you for getting in touch! This platform smella like the future! :)

Bem vinda Nina, tenho escrito algumas coisas bem "estadocida", depois dá uma olha lá...tenho postado alguma coisa de economia também, batendo principalmente na Escola de chicago! Bem vinda!

Vou olhar sim, e seguir tbm!

Olá, Nina ! Bem vinda! E sim, o estado é uma praga. E das grandes! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64