THE JOURNEY OF GREAT ENDING

IMG_20170709_171841.jpgGood day precious steemians. This is actually my second post on this platform. I am Esther Bioseh aka essywise. I am a simple person, i am dark in Complexion, a christian and I am 5.8ft tall. I am from Delta state, Onicha ugbo precisely and I recipe in lagos, where I was born and bred. Living in Lagos is fun and quite an experience one should have. Don't think u can hope in any other city outside Lagos. 20150329_124702.jpg
I am a student of yaba college of technology, studying business administration. I enjoy travelling, meeting people, learning new things. I am sure being on this platform will enable me do so and also share my thoughts and ideas. I also love dancing and music. Like I said am a very simple person or am I not?
I must say I am a very hard working person as I love my independence greatly and don't want to be a pain on anyone's neck. This is why I established a small scale grocery store where I market food items and I aim to invest largely in it by the end of the year. I have a dream of turning my small grocery store to a mall (lol). Hope am not asking for too much.

I am also a caterer. That is I do home delivery services for breakfast, lunch and the rest. I also cook for events such as wedding, birthday parties and other celebration. Working on establishing a food mart and then a hotel. Guess I will stop here for now.
Less I forget, I am also a marketer and an event planner.
I see steemit as an avenue to express myself , show the world what I can do and help others learn more. Subsequently, I will let you into how I Make most of my recipes.
I was introduced to steemit by my elder sister @amagod. I dragged a bit cos writing wasn't my thing and I felt I don't have the time to write, but after she showed me how much she had made so far I developed interest. While going through other steemians post, my interest swelled for reasons far beyond the earnings, but also the avenue to be heard by the world. I got the inspiration to write more. For this I am grateful to @amagod.

Hope to enjoy all the benefits steemit has to offer. You will hear more from me.
Thanks a lot for your audience.
God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

You are welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @essywise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @essywise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22