INTRODUCING IDARAOBONG

Hello Steemit. My name is Idaraobong Essien. I am lawyer and a blogger. I love to tell stories, organize talks, swim, travel and play scrabble. I live in the city of Lagos, Nigeria and I love my country.
I was born on the 14th of February, 27 years ago to parents who spoil me silly. No, I'm not married. Whenever I imagine myself as a wife and mother, I just laugh out so loud. I'm sure my family will be the most hilarious family on earth.
I currently practise law but I want to be an entertainer. I love the world of arts, I love life and I hate reading. I love to see, hear, feel and express same in writing.
I'm a sanguine... the life of the party. I hate boredom, I love noise, sound of laughter and anything that will make me smile.
I can be really careless some times. I don't pay attention to details. I only ensure I get things done at the right time.
I fantasize about being a popular Hollywood star... Some day soon, I hope this dream comes true.
I'm friendly and I'll sure make you laugh 😂😂IMG-20161201-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

I should laugh more then. 😁

Welcome to steemit.
Have a wonderful time here.

welcome to steemit essienidaraobong

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Hey. Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Hope to learn more from you and other women on steem.

Have fun.
Rydhi
xox

The smile is just so real

Thank you. 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52