Introduce Myself: from Italy to the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning everyone friends,
I've been in the steemite community for a few weeks and I'm excited to share my posts and enjoy the many content I discover every day.
Taking part in this platform encourages me to offer the best and this is a really challenging challenge! I will try to improve my English so that we can always understand better!
I am interested in different aspects of life: first of all the art of photography. It is a passion that I cultivate with ever new results: I like to give value to beauty and harmony, in their different manifestations, looking for new expressions and to transfigure in the pictures what captures and resounds in me.

IMG_8166[1].JPG

I believe that this imaginative approach comes also from my Italian being, always surrounded by all the marvels.

IMG_6686[1].JPG

This photo, however, was taken in Greece;)

I also love other arts, music (guitar sound), history and philosophy, in addition to nature and what concerns the human being and living well.
Ok, for now I stop here and I'll be dating with my posts.
See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

Nice introduction post, @essepuntoit! I really like your pictures. I hope you begin to add more narrative to your photography posts. It makes the picture more meaningful to me as the viewer when the artist shares his own thoughts on his work, or describes how he came to the final composition. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work! Cheers!

Thank you for your support and your valuable advice, @mitneb. Through @OriginalWorks I will be able to find new opportunities. See you soon!

Congratulations @essepuntoit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Thanks @thehumanbot, I took note of this valuable information and advice. Followed and upvoted!

Welcome to steemit my friend !

@johntor

Hey welcome to steemit have a good time :)

Welcome to steemit @essepuntoit, hopefully you will be happy here, many things will get both knowledge and to expand the insight and also you can share the new things that have not been known by the world community. Greetings from @teukukhaidir

Thank you for the greeting, happy to meet you @teukukhaidir!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank you @lopezdacruz, you are really right!

Well hello there!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck :)

Hi @essepuntoit, welcome to Steemit. Looking forward see you around. Its good to call @originalworks when you have written a post with original content. You will get a small boost from Originalworks.

You can call originalworks by commenting @originalworks in your posts. Once again welcome to steemit. I'm sure you will enjoy here. Thanks and have a nice day.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @essepuntoit to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for your suggestion @ajmaln, followed. See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52