Hello Steemit! I'm Espen Kirby - Adventurer, Coffee Lover, and Gamer - First Blog Post

Hey everyone! I’m Espen Kirby! I’m happy to be a part of this amazing community my parents @daddykirbs @findingjoy keep talking about. This is my first steemit post and I’m here to tell y’all about what sort of stuff I’ll be posting!

Here's a few images captured from my instagram account of my recent travels, my lifeguarding job, and my street bike that got me everywhere I needed to be this Summer.

My greatest travel experience yet has been my trip to Norway in 2016! Here's a picture from that experience. I'll share more in later blog posts.

This trip is where I became friends with @oysteinholand . We had a great time on that trip!

I can't wait to post more about my adventures, love for coffee (especially making it for the locals in an amazing coffee shop) gaming.

Glad to be here Steemit!

Share with me in the comments your greatest travel experience!

Sort:  

Hi espenkirby! Great introductions... I am happy with your presence. And welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Great post! I am so proud of the man you are becoming. Your mom and dad have done a great job in raising you. God bless you and your family!

Welcome to Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Eat Right For A Healthy Life

Thank you very much! I appreciate the advice!

You're welcome!

Welcome Aboard !! Don't hesitate to use the many contests and challenges to gain your balance and build your blog. They are a great way to get to know others here.

Your dad sets a great pace. You'll have to concentrate your efforts to keep up ;-)

Glad to have you @espenkirby Wow, you were really high up on those rocks! I like the bike pic and the way you presented them. Keep going! :)

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Welcome to steemit @espenkirby!
I am looking forward to seeing what you bring to the table considering who your folks are!

Nice to meet you, espenkirby. I'm new as well. I can't wait to here more about your adventure in Norway.

Welcome to the Steemit community Espen. You will see why your Dad talks about Steemit all the time now. It is a community to join and won't want to leave. Have fun and Steem On. . . . Let peace BE the journey!

Welcome to Steem Espen. Great photos! Nice to meet you. Good luck on the platform!

Can't wait to hear about your past and future adventures @espenkirby!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33