Interior Decor with Macramé Art by @esme_design

IMG_2953.jpg
www.esmedesign.com

Hi! I wanted to introduce myself for those who don't know me yet! My name is Esmeralda and I'm the hands and maker behind •Esmé Design• . It's extremely rewarding to create, design and share my creations with the world! I mainly want to thank my partner who is always supporting me, lifting me, and motivating me to keep going and work on my dreams. Also very thankful for my beautiful sister and friends who have been supporting since the very beginning 💕. I am so very grateful for my friends who are also makers who motivate me to keep creating.

0T2A9365.jpg
https://www.instagram.com/esme_design/

I started my company two years ago and it's been quite a fun journey. My favorite thing about my business is teaching macrame workshops because I love meeting new people and creating art! I get inspired by my costumers all the time!

IMG_0019.jpg
https://www.esmedesign.com/collections/workshops

Here at Esmé Design we focus on unique Macramé artwork: DIY workshops, Wall Hangings, Plant Hangers, Dog Leashes, Dreamcatchers, Wedding Backdrops, Lighting Decor, Chandeliers, and more.

0T2A9338.jpg
https://www.esmedesign.com/collections/frontpage/products/rent-it-macrame-backdrop-wedding-backdrop-backdrop-4ft-by-9ft-boho-wedding-modern-macrame-bohemian-wedding

IMG_3604.JPG

SAM_3005(e).jpg

SAM_0005.jpg

20914229_2193699450879108_6637643669578835891_n (1).jpg
IMG_2083.JPG

PRKT0621.JPG

SAM_9002.JPG

#stayknotty 💕
#macrameparty #handmadebusiness #ethicallyhandmade #locallysourced #checkmystory #macrameroomtobedesigned #handmade #localartist #cryptoartist #ethicalbusiness #smallbusiness #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #etherium #litecoin

Big thanks @dan and the @steemit & @steem community!

SAM_4040.jpgIMG_3292.JPG

https://www.esmedesign.com/

Sort:  

Nice art - But please use a little more accurate tags in the future ;) This doesn't fit right in the whole cryptocurrency topics!

While I can see your point, she actually is involved in crypto. Actually she had her work in a donation for an ocean charity at a recent blockchain conference!

-CryptoRocky

Yes indeedy, Esmé has been involved with the crypto and blockchain community via Blockchain Beach (BlockchainBeach.us) since 2016. Her artwork will also be involved with the Art & Tech grant @ Ethereal Summit in NYC 2018

Hi there! I actually am very involved with Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology. I held crytpo auctions, sell products and host workshops based on crypto. Also, I'm on the team with the Blockchain Beach events in Los Angeles.

If you would like to send any crypto donations to support my art here are my BTC, ETH & LTC codes :)

Litecoin QR code.jpg

Ethereum QR code.jpg

Bitcoin QR code.jpg

A portion of all proceeds go towards our beach cleanup non-profit organization (Xanadu).

@dan @ned @steem @steemit

Any donations for @esmedesign from the Steemit team to clean up our oceans?

Esmé has been involved with the crypto and blockchain community via Blockchain Beach (BlockchainBeach.us) since 2016. Her artwork will also be involved with the Art & Tech grant @ Ethereal Summit in NYC 2018

Wow you are very talented, those photos look great especially the one on the beach. Welcome to thsi platform for sure you will post a lot of designs and can't wait to see it. =)

Thank you so much! can't wait to share more about my art and crypto!

Oh man I did macrame art for nearly 15 years. Mostly jewelry. I always wanted to do bigger projects. I think this is super cool and your knot work is excellent. upvoted, resteemed, and followed! Tell me, how I can get you to put this on my website?

lovely photos shoots @ esmedesign

Thank you so much!

Nice intro! I once tried to make a macrame myself because it looked that easy on the video I was watching. It took me about 3 hours and when I was finally finished I took some steps back to get a proper view on my masterpiece! But as I saw the whole thing I had to confess to myself it looks like a drunken sailor made some wrong knots in a rope ;)

Looking forward for your posts!
Upvoted and followed!

haha! I was there trust me! it definitely takes a lot of patience and dedication.
Thank you! so excited to share more!

Esmeralda, welcome! So lovely to met a fellow creative. Can I ask where you are based? I'm actually looking for a macrame artist to work with for my brand HUX (www.huxthelabel.com). You're the first macrame artist i've met on here and your art is stunning!

Hi Jasmine! I would love to work with you! would you email me? [email protected]
and thank you! the feeling is mutual!!

I will do that, lovely lady!

@yasminep - Esmé is based in LA , and I'm sure she'd love to work with you & HUX! Check out her website here: www.EsmeDesign.com

I will do. Thank you for getting back to me! :-)

my sister is collecting dream catchers, displayed in every corner of our house. she'll probably love this macrame art too. knots at its finest. :)

@jas320 , your sister can find Esmé's dream catchers here! www.esmedesign.com

ahh!! send her my way! I make custom dreamcatchers all the time! i am also adding 2 new dreamcatchers design this week to my online shop and checking out with Coinbase is also possible! www.esmedesign.com

I love your designs Esme! My girlfriend loves them too. She was so excited about the piece I got from the Blockchain Beach conference from you for the charity! Keep up the AMAZING work!

-CryptoRocky

Im so happy to hear that, thank you SO much for your support!!!!

You have a Latin face, because a very beautiful brunette looks like this side of the continent. Successes @esmedesign

Hi @esmedesign ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you! will return the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30