Hi steemit frends ..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I have a need to introduce myself,at first I did not know where and how to write something about myself.

So, my name is Momčilo, I am from Serbia, the former Yugoslavia,I was a traffic policeman, and because of the my policy I did not want to give up to them,I was fired,I'm still judging with them,in the end, I'll get them.

Until then, I have a construction company, and renovation of apartments.
Married 13 years old, I have a daughter of 4 years of age.

However, as you can not do anything honest in our country,and that you live normally, without debts.

The next was to go from my country to some, better, honest, to earn For my family, and find a way to go forever with my family,from my country.

Sort:  

It is great, to be honest in fulfilling your duty but if they want a dishonest Police then you don't deserve them. Welcome to steemit and to your wonderful daughter good luck. =)

You're absolutely right,follow me, I have interesting and diverse posts, maybe you like something,thank you for your welcome,and for greetings.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks a lot if I need something I'll ask for advice, or procedure.
I hope to have a good time together...

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

hi welcome to steemit i hope you will realize all your projects
I am also new on steemit so come see my introduceyourself @kelos

Welcome to steemit!

I hope everything in your life keeps improving, you deserve it!

(Also don't forget to learn which passwords to use and when and how to secure them, very important)

Thank you,and thank you very much for the information.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you very much, you have my attention, you also follow me, I have interesting posts, great greetings.

Thank you very much, of course, that I will examine your proposal, ie how it works, if you can explain to me how it works, in advance, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85