A simple introduction of a dude and his passion, music and deejaying

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Hey!

I'm Benoît from Ghent, Belgium!

steemit.jpg

I'm a dj, musicfreak and have a degree as a chef/cook. Back in the days I worked in a couple of restaurants but stopped working in restaurants because the hours where horrible to combine with my other passion, deejayin'.

And I love collecting and listening to vinyl records ;)!

records.png

But I still love to cook, mostly at home for family and/or friends and from time to time I do the catering for a local concert promoter/organiser where I cooked for local and international artists like Capleton, Mr Scruff, DJ Fresh, Rae Sremmurd, Russ, ... to name a few.

food3.png

I have a show on a local radio station as well and in the future i'll share my mixes over here on Steemit. Just for now you can take a look on my mixcloud page. I like all kinds of music and mix an eclectic range of music from hiphop to funk, soul, disco, electronica, grime, bass, trap, house and shitload of genres and subgenres!

https://www.mixcloud.com/Eskill/

coppa.png
https://www.mixcloud.com/Eskill/eskill-live-at-copacobana-festival-2017-stage-bricolage/

40fc93.png
https://www.mixcloud.com/Eskill/40-fingers-cartel-episode-93-by-eskill/

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit man, you will surely enjoy the platform to share your wonderful experience!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome to Steemit! Keep engaging with people and share more, and you'll get some online listeners. As a psytrance fan, wish you good luck for making more music.

thanks man!

Congratulations @eskill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97