Steemit can never be a scam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

1514444559117.jpg
I told a friend of mine about steemit and how steemit has help changed the world and change the people living in it... But he said steemit is jst a scam..... I couldn't belive his words because i know what steemit has done for people and how it has changed their life completely for the best.

I might be new of steemit but i'm so sure steemit will change my life for the best.

I want to use this medium to urge the new members of steemit to continue without stopping and to also tell others about steemit because i know steemit will make the world a better place.

I will also continue to tell others so that the world will know about steemit.

        Good day!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00