Sort:  

Ha! You know, I debated taking out "progressive" and just putting "production studio". While I am passionate about my views, that wasn't going to be what I was planning to write about. But after I thought about it, I realized that in the last year I REEEEEEALLY wanted to post my thoughts politically and had no place to do it and really didn't want to get too deep on other social networks, so I felt stuck.

So if I feel moved to post my political thoughts please share your views. I don't care for labels like calling myself "progressive" because I'm not cookie-cutter progressive, and even where I am working it is often stated that we, as a collective, disagree for some topics as individuals and that no one view really represents all individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60