introducemyself @escapeplanet

profile.png

Hello Steemit Community!

Welcome and i am here to introduce myself, this is me in above picture. My name is Abdul Mannan 24 years old and student of Computer science. I am from Pakistan, the country with second largest mountain K2.

Hobbies : Reading,internet surfing , movies and documentaries, watching sports
Interest: Technology, online businesses , Internet marketing
Sports : Cricket,badminton and some time football too.

I also like Travelling specially northern areas of Pakistan ,the Hilly Areas.I have dream to travel across the world.

IMG_20170718_163425.jpg

At lake Saiful malook , Kaghan valley Pakistan.
The guy at the right side is me with my friend. This picture was taken last summer during our visit to Kaghan valley.

I am looking forward to provide great content and stories around me and share personal experiments. Stories of Pakistani People.
I like to meet new people, stories of people. Follow me at steemit @escapeplanet .

Thanks
Have a nice day !

Sort:  

Hello Abdul Mannan welcome to steemt
Hope you enjoy here
Thanks for joining us
All The Best!

Thanks a lot for mention. Off course, i would like to follow you. i am following now, you should @escapeplanet

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thanks for welcoming, yes we should follow each other for learning more. i did follow me @escapeplanet

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputaion increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

Thank you for suggestion.

Hi Welcome to steemit. Follow me I follow back

Sure, i would like to follow you ,follow me back. @escapeplanet

Thanks you Brother. we should follow each other for more concern. @escapeplanet

Sure. I'm following you

Welcome to Steemit! you will do well here! Lets follow each other!

@dieley Thank you for count me. off course its pleasure for me to be in your follower list. @escapeplant

Welcome to the steemit family @escapeplanet .. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it but never stop writing good, quality and original content..
.
Good luck here and continue to work. Thank you.. Feel free to follow me @kekegist .. Cheers ☺..

Thank you for warm welcoming. I like you to be in my following list. Also feel free to follow me @escapeplanet

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @escapeplanet to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@originalWorks yes i am original, and thank you for identified me original.

Congratulations @escapeplanet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48