Erycha Sue in Words

Sue in Venice.jpg

I always wonder how could I properly addressed myself in words. It takes a while for me to stare at the blank screen and starts my write up. Well, I used to blog and write about everything under the sun. However, it slowed down with the pace of my daily routine nine to six job. So, this time I would like to give 'Steemit' a shot. In another words, giving myself another chance to unleash the 'Writer' in me.

I am pretty much interested with all kind of books. In my early years, my favourite place will be the library. It works like a healing sanctuary for me to feel better whenever I feel down. It has became a continuos habit till now. Actually I do not have any favourite author but I read all kind of genres from romance, fiction, biography, astrology, history, comics and many more. But I will always remember the two English books which I finished during my standard six, The Folk of the Faraway Tree by Enid Blyton and Little Women by Louisa M. Alcott.

These days, I love to read short articles from the thought catalogue, mind body green and yourtango. Slightly, it developed my interest to read poems written by the beautiful Lang Leav, Michael Faudett and Najwa Zebian. At the same time, it inspires me to write my own poems in my instagram account by the pseudonym of @erycha.sue

Sue quote.jpg

I am traveler with high level of curiosity and also a language enthusiast. I love Mandarin, Korean, Spanish, French and Japanese. As at to date, I have traveled to the UK, Belgium, France, Italy, Monaco, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Singapore and Indonesia.

Sometimes when life gets tough and the boredom seem unbearable, I will sing my heart out just because the fun of it. I prefer to mingle around with an honest soul and surround myself with positive kind of human being because it will help to outweigh the stress and make this world a better place to live. At least, it is a practical way to avoid un-necessary wrinkles from your face... ^_^!

All in all, I am just an old soul, mending in my own timezone.

Happy writing everyone, I promise to write from the heart and stay tuned for more to come!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome on board @erychasuethinks.. ✅ followed and upvote ✌🏻

Thank you (^_^)!

Welcome, Erycha aka traveler! Hehe :) You seem very kind and positive. We are on the same page for sure. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi there, thanks for dropping by. I am an avid reader for a motivational books, psychology and healthy lifestyle too. I will surely learn a lot from your page!

Welcome @erychasuethinks. Looking forward for your travelling stories.

What an awesome introductuon. I am sure you will make many interesting post with your flair for writing .

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thank you Irfan, definitely need to explore more about steemit. See you around! ^^

Welcome again to Steemit Family @erychasuethinks. By the way the tag suppose to be #teammalaysia. Lolx. I made the same mistake in my first tag too.. Hahaha

Hahahhahaha... will do... (^_^) Thank you! Hantam saja dis...

Welcome to Steemit!! Good introduction. Keep it up

Thank you Nicky^^!

Welcome to steemit @eychasuethinks ! Great to have you onboard teammalaysia and I'm sure you'll fit right in on this platform where steemians are more engaging and love to promote great content

Thank you (^_^).. Will continue to create great content and more engaging write up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34