You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome i think we are kinda the same. Im am a herb iser as well and also had an awakening, and i meditate and is more intense when i smoke. I really respect the plant. And never abused it. I would like to hear you stories. Followed hope you follow back. And im also a spontaneous painter. Check my blogs and see thanks

Sort:  

I would like to learn kundalini. As i practiced a little of it. I just search youtube back then and listened to guides but hope to hear more advise about it.

focus on cleansing of mind body and your psychy...and do yoga pranayama and meditation... The more you are purified before hand the better...kundalini is very terrific if you are not ready... Preparation gets save time as sometime premature awekening leads to various problems..good luck and thanks.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42