Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the welcoming.
Please, as I am not familiar with Steemit yet... Can you explain me something : should I follow people because I think their posts can be interesting to me and add value in my life or should I follow people to get followers ? I am here to learn things, follow valuable content and share also content to the people who really really like my writting / video and most of all the themes I speak about : minimalism / money / travel (in french by the way).
Thanks in advance,
Roxane

Excellent intro post! Welcome! Great to see your travel pics from my current home, Norway :)

I personally dont like to play the "follow for follow" game or just follow tons of people in hopes they will follow me, but thats up to you. The types of people I follow are those whose content I genuinely enjoy and those who interact with me through comments or in the chat (you should check out chat for post promotion and interaction if you havent already).

I will follow you bc you look like a promising addition to this community (even though I don't speak French) :)

Cheers!

Thank you for your message!
I've loved Norway ! Lucky you too live there! I went up to North Kap... probably one of my best travel...
I don't like the follow to follow neither ;-) I am following for now mainly french speaking person (because I try to find and hope to be part of the french speaking community here!)! But thank you so much for the following. I am really honored ! More travels pictures and stories to come :-) So many memories to share...
I have discovered this Chat tonight :-) And have already joined FR / french /Français :-)
Thank you again for your comment !
Roxane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51