Sort:  

Thanks! This is more or less what I'm trying to do in my life.. be funny 🙄

I dont think your trying, i think its natural in you! Your a born sagitarrius( as if i know about horoscopes) hehe

Just don't make it a burden for yourself! People will appreciate your company even if you aren't funny all the time.

But good intro and hopefully we get to see your poems and novel one day, when you're ready.. or drunk enough :)

Thanks for good words! I'll try to do my best and I'm thankful for feedback! I wasn't expecting peoole to be that enutshiastic about my "young" writing! Thank you and thank you all, you make me fly!

I think the whole Steem ecosystem revolves the idea of making it easier to reward people.

In Facebook you can give an like and pray for things to change but here you can directly help, encourage and support others. It changes the whole spirit of the community. For example, take a look at https://steemit.com/blog/@darthnava/fellow-steemers-i-need-help-as-my-mri-results-are-not-encouraging to see how Steemit can be used.

But you'll do well here, you made me smile also!

I've seen it already, thank you! It's really nice it works this way too and people have a chance to get some help! (I'm a metal-leg-girl, I know what I'm talking about).

Have a nice day and see you soon! Smilesss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47