You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Honest Story I've Ever Told

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome go steemit @aschristseesit! I like your intro, very unique! I like your pictures as well. You write very good and straight to the point. Easy to read as well, not too long not too short! And its very much inspiring here, i have been here for a month but i met the most wonderful people like you. People really listen and read what you have to share, some may look only at the pictures, but your will see alot of sincere people here! A lot of connections going on, non judgemental just people enjoying interacting in a personal and ideal way, very positive and very loving people, its like a practice that i beleive on day will manifest in the real world and would give value to every human being! Thank you for joining . I follow you, hope you follow me too

Sort:  

Thank you for your detailed comment @errymil! This community is such a breath of fresh air in social media, thanks for your follow, I've followed back! 😄

thank you @aschristyseesit looking forward to you next post. check mine if you have time, you might like my paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31