ErrorNull Has 1 Life to Live on 7 Days to Die

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit citizens. It appears I have arrived in this newfangled universe called steemit. A bit about myself? I enjoy playing the popular PC game "7 Days to Die" on the hardest setting possible to see how many days I can survive without succumbing to zombie horror death... or starvation. I have played through 3 attempts so far but only made it as far as 5 days. These past attempts I have only live-streamed on Facebook. Now you may watch as I aim to improve my survival skills here on steemit!

Still figuring out the DTube and my overall video upload/sharing strategy here. Attempt 4 Day 1 shall commence in a few days. Follow me so you don't miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43