Hello dtube it's my introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Introduceyourself on vlog

Hey! Guys we'll come you all in my introduceyourself post through dtube post.

And myself @erode original name Ranjith. Belonging to Tamil Nadu. Am studying in velalar college of engineering. Most part I would like to make a good blogging and to make a more followers to upvote my post not only for money earning purpose but also for my self satisfaction. Actually I had opened a lot of steemit accounts such as @mysore @ranjithpvrp but I now realized that all I need to good content and I hope I will be beat in steemit once a while. If anyone liked my post or else is there any mistakes in my content please deliver my mistakes in comment below 👇


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and DTube. I have just started making videos on DTube myself and have really been enjoying it. While it is starting to get crowded over there, it is still an awesome community with lots of people actively looking to engage new users.

Cheers,
Sam

Haha thank you!

welcome Ranjith. greetings from venezuela!

Welcome @erode to steemit world! have fun and enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit and DTube

Oh thanks

Welcome to Steemit and Dtube! Looking forward to more post from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52