You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of a Liberty Entrepreneur (part 3) - Who is Ashe?

Very interesting post, You've been around man lately! Awesome, I've been traveling as well. What place do u recommend the most?

I'll be looking forward to your next blog,

Cheers,

Ernst

Sort:  

depending on where you wanna go. If Europe, I'm currently in Split, Croatia and it's amazing. If you're looking to the Carib, then Roatan, Honduras is awesome (especially if you like to dive). Panama City, Panama is really amazing if you want a large city feel.

Thanks for following! Posting again soon...

I've been in Split;) have a good time there I know why you like it so much! Thnx for the other suggestions, I'm going to have a look at them.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65