Lets Meet soon!! have a drink together, share your steemit experience or get support from the community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

We are looking for steemians who want to meet, have a drink together, share your steemit experience or get support from the community.

team-1.jpg

The First meeting will be in the UK soon, however, we need to know how many would like to participate.

IMG_0657.jpg
We are available on:

Steemit: @ernoldlvb

Discord:
https://discord.gg/qbeAQa6

Let us know if you are interested​ to meet the new world of Steemit Hope to meet you soon.

Sort:  

I love Steem Meets. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me.

Thanks and​ No Problem at all @joeyarnoldvn we keep in touch that's​ for sure.​ please join our discord for dates, time and location.https://discord.gg/qbeAQa6 and share contact details. hope to meet you soon.

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Thanks for your comment and offer :)

I'm up for a meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52