Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Profile.jpg
Hello Steemit community, I really like your concept: blog writing, social media and cryptocurrency all rolled into one, what's there not to like!
I used to have a technology-focused blog a few years back but gave it up because it was taking a lot of time to write quality posts for very little recognition. I have a feeling things will be different here. I intend to start by curating articles and commenting to get a feeling for what the readership expects, but eventually I intend to start posting too so I can contribute to Steemit.
I am interested in travel, especially cruising, technology and finance. I am new to the cryptocurrency world but I find the concept fascinating.
Let's hope that this community grows because Steemit looks like one of those ideas that can leave their mark!

Sort:  

Great introduction.
Followed.

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @erlik looking forward to your post about travel :)

Thanks. I am leaving for Italy and Greece soon, so I'll likely post about those places in the coming weeks.

Welcome! I'm new too.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

welcome to steemit @erlik. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

Welcome, my sentiments exactly, new here to tag follow me I'll follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55