Introduce About Myself On Steemit <3

Hello my Dear Steemit friends,

Here I am gonna tell you about my self after all i am totally new on steemit.com :)
My name is Tabassum Mim and my friends call me Mim. I am 18 years old. I am studying on Bsc Hons 1st year final in the dept of Physics at University of Jagannath. It a public university in Dhaka . I belong to Dhaka Bangladesh. I have 3 elder sisters and 1 younger sisters in my nuclear family. My father is a small business man and my mother is a home maker.
I am very friendly & Sociable, love to interact with new people. My family is the perfect example of love and respect. I love to spend most of my time with my family and friend.
My hobby is photography, design,traveling, gardening ,singing .

I blog about food, travel, nature, photography, culture. Based in Bangladesh

I get to know steemit.com from my elder sister @swtcamito and my brother @rarcntv
She is using steemit since 1 years
I think steemit is a great platform for every people who love to write good blog specially.
I hope i can make good friend on steemit :)

love you steemit :*

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT
@erinahoque
<3

Sort:  

Welcome on board, milady!

yes same to you

Welcome aboard! Happy to have you! Be sure to read the Steemit FAQ and consider checking out @shadowbot! https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/faq.php

Welcome to join steemit @erinahoque ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

you are most welcome

Congratulations @erinahoque! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @erinahoque I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Physics is really hard subject and u love singing too really talented girl

yes physics is hard to understand :( keep me in your prayers :(

Upvoted and followed... found you on Facebook Steemit Dreamit Group

What's your favorite physics fact?

Hello tabassum,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here. May your dreams come true.
If you have any questions don't​ hesitate to ask. :)

welcome to steemit!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41