Sort:  

Good job! Congratulations :)

Thank you ! 😊😊

Fast pace, good start, Steem's better for you being part of it. Congrats! Make it 401.

Thank you !!! 🐱

400 followers, that's awesome.

Keep up the good work and I look forward to reading your forth coming posts

Thank you 😎

It took me many months to hit 400 followers. You're making good time, well done :-)

Actually in the same few weeks I was on Steem as you have been, I still had 0 followers.

In fairness to myself, feeds were not implemented back then ;-)

There's great charts for tracking your progress on Steemwhales.com.

Oh wow , I'm just lucky 😊😊😊 hope you are getting a better following now !

Congrats Erika!

Congrats on the 400 follows keep up the amazing content

Thank you !!! 😁

Eriluks - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Thank you !! 😁😁

Congratulations @eriluks!

Thank you !!!

Congrats on 400 Followers! :) I am also almost at 400 too! Steem on

Thank you and good luck 😊😊😊

Woot! Congrats on the followers keep up the quality content

Thank you !! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70