introduceyourself // Yuliandri

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

assalamualaikum, before that I would like to introduce myself to my friends, my name is Yuliandri, born in 1997, I live in Aceh. And my hobby is writing in local media ... therefore I am very happy to have a steemit account because with a steemit account we can be more hone a lot of our minds to become international writers and I am even more happy if the news steemit or stories that we make will be paid by liking
from friends, therefore I am very excited to write on Steemit Thank you
IMG_20210121_103307.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74