Hey ya'll, I'm Erik

What's going on! Just getting into this to see how much further down the crypto-rabbit-hole goes. Seems like a great experiment, and I'll try to post some pictures I've taken that could be good stock photos, or drawings. Seems like a good incentive structure! I live in Brooklyn, and like to take photos, and draw, and do other stuff.
So, Hello!

ChiBackyardS.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! @erikmagner

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Another great mind to join the likes of @steemitblog @busy.org @good-karma @furion @kingscrown and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here.

  • I am pretty glad that I joined Steemit, looking forward to more!

I wish you the best!

That's absolutely correct, Erik. Welcome to steemit. I'm Mary btw.

Thanks. Hey Mary! :)

Hi Eric, Thanks for following me. I'm following you too. I am brand new to this. Started only yesterday. I plan to post some very interesting stuff when I get this all figured out. I'll give you some up votes. Good luck on your steem journey.

hello @erikmagner welcome to steemit 😁

Hello Erik!

Welcome Erik, people love photography here so that sounds like a great plan.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, Erik! Glad your onboard and Thanks for the follow...

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47