You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post is for you not for me!

Welcome @samanthabonin!

First of all, amazing pictures, you are awesome!
I love that you call yourself a beautiful angel, self love all the way :) +1

I practice yoga and am looking into starting a teacher training, I'm researching a lot of philosophy and other yoga related content at the moment, and will be posting about this for sure, so follow me if you're interested @erikdenoorman :)

You are completely right in yoga being the key to a happy life and to your well being, people just need to experience the feeling we all know so well one time and they will be hooked, and then stay disciplined and work toward the highest of the highs every day for the rest of their life.

Peace
Erik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66