¡Steemit! A little about me, Introduction ¡I love it!

Hello! I want to try to look for something different in my social networks and when they told me that in addition to posting some articles I might have an extra money entry and accept to come and see how I'm going and follow this adventure that I'm about to start.

I am a hard working, Venezuelan woman I get up early every day to achieve a better future in my family and in my son.

In my free time that are not many I try to share with my family that is the most beautiful thing I have in this world and to check my social networks a little, between work the gym, the housework believe me that I do not have much free time when Come the weekend I visit my sisters or we go for a walk.
At meals I like to eat healthy trying to avoid scrap and that type of food I prefer to eat healthy to maintain a good salud

In this situation that my country is presented I am not much of a politician, I just want the good for all and I heal from so much suffering that I passed without letting go of every young person who died in these manifestations that hurt me like any other human being

Some things I wanted to add to my introduction:

  • 39 years
  • Worker
  • Married
  • I have a son that I love and want for all my life

Every day I get up with a lot of profits to go ahead and not give up, I love winning things honestly and with my work I think that we must change each of us to truly achieve what they want without humiliation or indifferent treatment of the additional people

I love to travel is that in my country it is difficult and every time I have the opportunity to do it I try to visit new places and new experiences.


Thanks for taking a little time and getting to know me more, regards

Autor: Erika Orellana

Sort:  

Bienvenida @erika1192 a esta excelente comunidad, aqui disfrutaras mucho de tu tiempo libre. Te invito a seguirme @jjrendon

con gusto amigo , saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71