You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiya, Im an ordinary guy, but somehow my life is an extraordinary adventure.

It sounds like you have an interesting life! My goal is to travel the world within the next year. I'd like to start in Europe and eventually travel the whole globe. My other's grandfather came from St. Petersburg. He immigrated to the U.S. in 1918.

Sort:  

I could show you around Russia. Moscow, or St. Petersburg, if I am there at the time.
Most likely will be in Buryatia untill October, and closer to winter might skip out to India, or something.
The book will come in handy, since a lot of people are telling me, "Why aren't you writing yet?" all the time. :-D

That would be great. I'd like to see Russia. I'd like visit the birthplace of Paramahansa Yogananada in India too.I hope the book is helpful. I'll watch for the address. Enjoy the weekend!