Important moments in life.

Kennedy Christmas Program 2017.jpg

Sometimes in the hustle of life it's good to take time out for what really matters. The picture above is of my daughter at her Christmas program at school today. My wife got sick, and couldn't make it. She called, and asked me if there was anyway I could make it. I work 45 minutes from my daughters school, and normally stay busy in my sales career so it's hard for me to break away. I made some quick arrangements, and jetted out to her school. She watched me the entire time, and sang to the top of her lungs! This was a priceless moment in my life!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ericthesalesguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45