Eric Mia: First time on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys,
My name is Eric Mia this is my first time on steemit and i want to introduce my self
I where born in Dec 24 1994 and i where given birth in U.S.A and i grew up in U.K my parent died when i where in 5 years old and that was really sad and i gew up with my uncle in U.K so thats about me and my life
i hustle hard to earn my living becouse am no longer staying with my uncle anymore i have to hustle for my self
one day i met a friend of mine who showed and introduce steemit to me so thats why am new here hope i make new friends here thanks guys <3

Sort:  

Welcome,born same year as me 😆

thanks please follow me

You can be the next Batman.

Was born in Oregon, USA. Oh, the UK sounds interesting. Love your photo. Hustling is sometimes something we have to do in life but it sure makes us into better and stronger people for sure. Welcome. I'm Oatmeal. I'm a fan of Batman for sure. Upvoted. Resteemed.

You are welcome, i believe you will make here your family also..

Hi, welcome!

I'm new here too, and excited to see what you post :)

welcome to steemit, damn, i am late lol. sending you good vibes from belgium. have a very nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74