Mudahtraveler

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,
my name is Riski juanda, ordinary people call me Ricky komul, i am native Indonesian, i live in Aceh province which is located at the most western part of the territory of the unity of Indonesia.I am a native of Aceh and live in Pidie district, I was born in the village of Keutapang Aree.

Lampuuk tb.jpg

in aceh very many places that have a fascinating natural beauty, very many visitors from various countries who come to the place that I domicile during this time.

gurutee.jpg

My job is wiraswata and my hobby is playing soccer and volleyball.
in addition I juag have a hobby that I really magnify in my life, what is it?
Yes, no mistake, tourism or exploring this nature to the end of the world.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, we have things in common! follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43