The hidden art behind the Sunsets

Hello everyone, today I want to share this photograph that you make.

As a photographer and one of my passions.

I have always said that every day you can have the opportunity to observe a gift, a gift that is before our eyes, and that at times, for our work routines, our commitments, our schedules, our diligences, the problems that occur occurred , we can go through these wonderful landscapes and leave behind the opportunity to have observed something that we will not be able to see again.

I say it this way, because the sunsets are something that most captivates me, a few of you do not like a sunset. And its colors, its tonalities, its slowness when it is hidden, are very special and unique moments that are not repeated, and is that every sunset is unique, none is the same as another.

This sunset enchanted me, because it gave an effect like a flame off descending and leaving its stele or way of travel until it was completely hidden, the orange tones that are spectacular, and the reflection with the shadows and the flames I draw much attention

The guests, do not miss the opportunity of every day to look for a few seconds to their surroundings, and surely have something to appreciate and for what they give Thanks to God for what allows them to see. Stop those seconds and appreciate what you have close to you, then separate your routine, your stress, and make sure you feel very good.

Greetings and Blessings to all ..!

Sort:  

very interesting

Thank you for your words @akatsuki28121997 , all the best of success for you.!

Hey @erick1987, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @unbeaten for writing this message, you have the same way with me, I just followed you in this moment

A new Steemian :-) hello @erick1987 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradewonk for your words, I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65