Eric Barbie: First time on steemit

Hi guys
My name is Lisa but my friends call me barbie i love to dance and sing and i love making new friends around the world both on social media and all
I where given birth to in U.S.A and raised in U.S.A and i am not staying with my biological parents
my parents passed away when i where in 1 years old by a car accident so i grew up in an orphanage home in U.S.A i cant explain more than this guys because it makes me cry when ever i talked about this so sorry guys
i hustle hard to earn a living here and a friend of mine told me about steemit where i can make money by writing content
please upvote me and follow me thank you all
hope i make friends here too
love you guys .

Sort:  

HII barbie ❤️
Love your smile :3
Welcome to Steemit
Hope you get along well here :)

Check out my content you would like it ! :)

Hello welcome to steemit!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Welcome Lisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52