Eric Barbie: First time on steemit

Hi guys
My name is Lisa but my friends call me barbie i love to dance and sing and i love making new friends around the world both on social media and all
I where given birth to in U.S.A and raised in U.S.A and i am not staying with my biological parents
my parents passed away when i where in 1 years old by a car accident so i grew up in an orphanage home in U.S.A i cant explain more than this guys because it makes me cry when ever i talked about this so sorry guys
i hustle hard to earn a living here and a friend of mine told me about steemit where i can make money by writing content
please upvote me and follow me thank you all
hope i make friends here too
love you guys .

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

I don't have many to share steemit dream with just yet, I'll share yours and you followed me to share mine.
Regards Dave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52