You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly by Zedekiah Morse

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

WOW! Breathtaking... Superlatives are skipping my lips to be able to speak of your photography and the more I read, the closer I came to that we may very well have been soul brothers (or sisters) in another. So many similarities between us, mindblowing! Anyway, fantastic article and debut for your introduce yourself, the best I have came across so far. I'll be following you from now on.

I also wrote a blog about my travels, mostly about the Canadian Rockies, so far, and think you might even be enjoying it. Check it out:

http.://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Thank you and welcome aboard, namaste :)

Sort:  

Namaste
Thank you for the kindness, I really appreciate that you took the time to check this out Eric! I am still very much learning how to do this. I am absolutely entranced by this vibrant community on Steemit. How cool is this?!

I love your blog and the Denali and Canadian Rockies are among the most beautiful places on the planet imho. Thank you for voting for this and following me. I look forward to this most auspicious journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66