Hi!, introducing myself from venezuela ...

Hi, My name is Edgar Figuera, 50 years old, I am from a small country located in the north of South America called Venezuela. I was born in Caracas, on May 8, 1967, I am married and I have an 18 year old daughter named Karina. I work in a local company in the area that produces sausages, hams and bologna, in my free time I give rein to my inmaginacion and I dedicate myself to the activities that I am passionate about.

Edgar Steemit.png

I like technology, I love drawing, writing essays and poetry I love music as well as watching movies, series and comics. My niece told me about this wonderful social network and I saw the opportunity to publish my works and essays and also to socialize with the rest of the world by making known the wonderful Venezuela, my country.20130826_143132.jpg

I hope to learn a lot from you, to find new knowledge and to constantly share our experiences, in this excellent platform.
To finish I attach my links to Facebook where they can know me better: https://www.facebook.com/edgar.figuera.54

Thanks STEEMIT ....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @erfiguera , what a lovely family you have there Stay Happy always have fun blogging :D

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thanks!...

Welcome to Steem @erfiguera I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit.
I love your Country realy, had very nice Hollydays there!

Nice to meet you, @erfiguera! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much, the pleasure is mine to be able to buy with you in this network.

Hey @erfiguera, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thanks, I'll start following you.

welcome to the club, erfiguera

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82