Introducing Myself - Steemit Virgin

Dear Steemit Community,

I'm new here. Hello, and thank you for having me.

I live in a beautiful part of the world, in Queensland, Australia. I work as a Real Estate Photographer and I am just getting started with Lifestyle Photography as well.

I have many interests however, some of the main ones are digital art, photography, psychology, technology, self development, spirituality, astrology, health and well-being, life coaching, blogging and art.

In my spare time, I am often

  • Taking photos of landscapes and nature
  • Creating digital art work (especially for my Quotes, Lyrics, Words & Art Facebook Page)
  • Writing
  • Reading (mostly self development books)
  • Flying my drone or
  • Relaxing and listening to music

I look forward to getting to know / network with some like-minded folk across the globe. I'd love to hear from you and see where this post has traveled to. Please come and say hi :)

I think my posts here on Steemit will mostly be about my interests and a wide range of topics. I hope you enjoy reading.

Please follow me to see more inspirational and creative works to come :)

Wishing you happiness and success (however you see it).

Maree
x

Me-30-July-2017-sml.jpg

To find out more about me you can head to my pages if it interests you:

Real Estate Photography - http://northbrisbanephotography.com.au
Real Estate Photography (My Facebook Page) - https://www.facebook.com/NorthBrisbanePhotography

Life Style Photography - (My Facebook Page) - https://www.facebook.com/photographybymaree

Quotes, Lyrics, Words & Art - (My Facebook Page)- https://www.facebook.com/QLWALove

Life Coaching - (My Facebook Page) - https://www.facebook.com/MareeRandleCoaching/

Live-your-best-life-sml.jpg

IMG_5625_1_pp_3_wm-small.jpg

Set-peac-of-mind.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit! Beautiful Post :* #upvote #steemit #introduce #love

Thank you anto10

Welcome! I'm now following you, please follow back if you'd like.

Thank you . Have followed you back

Welcome @Epsilonsagittari !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

@epsilonsagittari . Welcome! Good luck semoga menjadi teman yang baik. salam dari kawan anda @ridwant from @steemitaceh - Indonesia.

Thanks ridwant :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you for the comment

Wow cute girl !!!
Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thank you for your kind words and help ;)

Welcome to Steemit @epsilonsagittari, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you earncrypto :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70