Hi, I'm a new steemer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Just wanted to say hi 😃

My interests are, travel, food, life, health of body and mind and anything that makes me laugh!

I'm looking for people to follow. And of course, eventually people to follow me, so if you share the same interests, comment and I'll follow

Talk soon.
Em

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @epr I have sent you a tip

wow! thanks.

hi emma. thank you for the recent follow. i really appreciate it! let me know what you want to see from my blog, but youre the first from new zealand to follow. hope all is well

Welcome buddy, have a good time.

Welcome to the Party!

Welcome @epr here you have a friend

Have a nice day : )

Welcome to Steemit! Consider adding some pictures to your posts and a little more content. This is definitely a great introduction, but the more you put into your posts here, the more you will get out of the platform/community.

Good Luck and Happy Posting! :)

ok, thanks for the tip

Welcome. Come on in, the water's fine!

Hey, Em! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Looks great. Following

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe make new friends
If you need help with anything about Steemit let me know
Upvote and follow my blog @greatvideos
I'll will see you around

thanks!

nice blog , i follow you , please see my blog and if you liked please follow and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57