Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian all over Indonesia introduce my name Epilinda I am 22 Years old I am from South Aceh precisely at Tanoh Gayo, here I live in Jalan Poma No.24 Aceh Selatan. I am the 3rd child of 7 siblings. I am a child 3, My hobbies are swimming, listening to music, reading poetry, singing, fishing and writing, so much from me Thank.

image

@epilinda12

Sort:  

Epilinda, it's nice to have you here. I hope you have been enjoying this platform as much as I do. Keep producing good content through which you can establish yourself as a good content writer, leave some insightful comments to other bloggers' posts so that you get noticed and can be able to build some good connections with people around the world.

Hi @elipinda12, glad to find you Steemit. Wecome to steemit community.

Keep writing, upvoting, and commenting , slowly you will build a good repo and enjoy time on Steemit.

Steemit is a great community and will help you much.

You can follow me at @kumarbishnoi.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to Steemit epilinda12. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Epilinda, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit. Just keep blogging, say hi to other people by meeting them through all the "introduceyourself" posts. I am in the U.S. I love laksa and Hainan Chicken Rice. Those are my comfort foods along with bao. Do you like any of those foods? What do you do in Indonesia? Do you take a bike everywhere? I mostly drive everywhere, but have been trying to walk more. Welcome to Steemit. Good luck with everything!

Hi ,
you posted this blog 2 days ago too!
It is not allowed to post in introduceyourself more than once!! When you enter you blog in introduce yourself after that not anymore!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @epilinda12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @epilinda12, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523657606-7724185

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amriluiss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41