You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community, let's support each other ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm not a fan of follow x follow / Because that just gets you inactive users (People who will follow you just to get your followback and increase the Folowers number but won't be interested in your content)

However I'll upvote you for you effort.

Introduceyourself tag is to introduce yourself. Really not to promote requests.

Check out the quick start guide I'm pretty sure if you keep posting good content more people will follow you.

Sort:  

I'll check the start guide out! Thank you :) I will, chech out my posts please, hope you'll like them, I'll check out yours ;)

I'm following. First thing I noticed was the name Ghibli in one post. I know you write about things I'm going to be interested in.

Thank you, following you too! I see spanish in your posts! De donde sos? Yo soy mitad argentino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74