Seeing Steemit as an Oppurtunity (Introducing Me)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

number-1.jpg

Hello all, This is my first blog post on Steemit. In my opinion, doing Steemit you have nothing to lose and all to gain. For years I've been looking for ways to think outside the box. I think I might've found the box that will allow me to make some income doing what I love to do. Even if it is only a few bucks, it's still a foot in the right direction. I would like to thank Ned Scott and Dan Larime for founding this opportunity we call Steemit back in 2016. Next I will talk about my goals here on Steemit.

GOALS
1.) Make blog posts about technology
2.) Make blog posts about my life
3.) make blog posts about philosophy
4.) help the Steemit community
5.) earn $ome ca$h while at it

I guess what I'm saying with this is I want to help the community by providing my knowledge and giving that to people so they can walk away knowing something they didn't know. That is going to be covered mostly by technology.

I am not expecting to earn money overnight, but overtime this has potential to grow.

As I said in the introduction, you have all to gain and nothing to lose in this process.

Like anything I'm going to take this one step at a time and go with it. I hope you enjoyed my very first post here on Steemit.

Cheers, and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow! tenor.gif also dont get discouraged if you dont make anything at first just keep at it!

Welcome to Steem @epichd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @epichd aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome! I have just joined today too. Upvoted and following you :)

Hey there @epichd! Welcome!! It's nice to see another person join the platform who has a plan for the types of topics they want to write about. I like computers and philosophy myself, so I hope you don't that I followed you. Looking forward to your posts :3 best of luck here, and much love <3

@shello

Superb and positive post, all the best.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

great post
follow me
lets help each other :)

welcome @Epichd:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46