Sort:  

Looks like we get to figure this out together. :) Thanks for the welcome!

Yes indeed haha

Your silk scarfs look very high quality, do you design any other items?

My big focus right now is on designing the actual patterns themselves and figuring out the best way for them to be presented. I have found Redbubble to be a good way to get your designs uploaded and see what they look like on a large variety of products. I haven't launched my site there yet but I am close. I have printed on fabric for a few friends through the same source that prints my scarves. I am also exploring Spoonflower to get my designs out there through that avenue...fabric, wallpaper, home decor... Lots of options and just trying to focus. Steemit is brand new to me so we will see how that fits into this online world I am creating for myself. Thanks for taking the time to check out my scarves, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59