Hello Steemians....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

MyCamera_20171014080523.jpg

Hello Steemians !!!! My name is Enzo and I'm from Philippines . This is my first day here in steemit.com . Looking forward to have friends here . Well , at home I have cats and I really loved them gonna share some activities that they are doing some other time. For now I just need to focus on how the rules works here and some othe stuff here :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @enzo05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Enzo!! Welcome to Steemit... ^^ I'm for the Philippines, too... Anyway, feel free to use #philippines and #pilipinas (for tagalog/local dialect posts)... It'll be easier for fellow Filipinos to see your post... ^^ Have fun! :D Where in the Philippines are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49