HOLA STEEMIT! Aqui mi pequeña presentacion. Saludos desde RD!.... HELLO STEEMIT! Here my little presentation. Greetings from RD!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ESPAñOL:

Hola que tal buenos dias, aqui es de dia xD mi nimbre es Enyer (Soy una chica) tengo 23 años.

Soy de Republica dominicana y aqui me uni a su comunidad no solo para ganar algo de dinero sino tambien para formar parte de la vida de ustedes con esta red social.

Amante de la naturaleza y de la musica. ES UN PLACER!

ENGLISH

Hello, such good morning, here is day xD my nimbre is Enyer (I am a girl) I am 23 years old.

I am from the Dominican Republic and here I join your community not only to earn some money but also to be part of your life with this social network.

Lover of nature and music. IT IS A PLEASURE!17626660_1113222545473946_2398051042776856345_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Bienvenida amiga, desde Venezuela.
espero seguirnos leyendo, saludos.

Saludos para ti tambien desde aca Republica dominicana.

Hola Enyer! Bienvenida to steemit!

Muchas Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12