How I Made My Voice Deeper In Simple Steps

Hey Guys! Just wanna share with you a couple tips in a video showing you how i made my voice deeper. It takes awhile, but with practice you should have a deeper voice in no time. Remember to speck from your diaphram, and to take your time when your specking. In the video i have more detail so check it out.

Mikkios is the Name

Sort:  

maaaan, you got that romance RnB late night radio voice :)

Thanks @craig-grant, i always hit them with it. They dont know whats coming

Wow great share..Im a inspiring singer/ song writer and all new tips helps!

Thats Dope man, please share your content on steemit.

Check Eliott Hulse videos on youtube about how to create deeper voice. It did help me also.

Yeah, ive seen his videos. He has great content.

I know you always hit on the first date, with a voice like that

Your right man, ive seen your post on romance. I take a couple tips hear and their. @craig-grant

You are very cool)
Thanks for the info)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84