Surprise Muthafuckas! I just joined Steemit, and will be posting about Psychology, Life, Well-being and Happiness!

HI EVERYONEEEEEEEEEEEE! Super super excited to be here and be an early adopter of this innovative platform along with everyone else already here. Going to be telling everyone I know about this wonderful platform which I believe is creating a paradigm shift in the way social media values its consumers, which I'm sure will have life changing impact on millions of people.

Hope for the best for all you early adopters and see ya'll around!
P.S. I'm also a vegetarian who loves cars and I've also done psychedelics a couple times.
I'd love to get to know some of ya'll as well in the comments, hit me up.
P.P.S. This is I

<3

Sort:  

Bro, If you went I went to meet you in chat box

I'm down bro, lol

Very successful first post, congrats!

Not first post, but yes, very successful. Calling everyone bad words really creates the impact apparently! =)
Eager to learn more about psychology like this!

hahahah

HEY!
I can use bad words too!
FORK U!

Why thank you.

Welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by goldenfish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community @entity401! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

appreciated

Look forward to reading some of your material on well-being - I'm interested in the benefits that connecting with nature can have for people both physically, mentally, spiritually and socially...and also how connecting with the sublime via psychedelic experiences can also cure relational problems....that being not only relationships with friends and family, and ourselves, but also our relational problems with the natural environment, which it's actually kind of interesting to analyse both sets of relations through the same conceptual lense. Anyway - following! Good luck and steem on!

Well, studies have shown that being around nature for 30 minutes as opposed to city life lowers cortisol levels which reduces stress and anxiety. Psychedelics are definitely powerful tools in showing you that it is possible to have a radically different experience of consciousness and helps you imagine standing in someone else's shoes a bit better and makes you not want to harm any live beings. Thanks for the follow and will follow you back and best of luck to you too!

Yes there's quite a recently burgeoning research literature regarding the well-being benefits of contact and connection with nature which I've been discovering recently. I completely agree as regards the power of psychedelics in allowing you to see things from others perspectives. It's quite exciting that restrictions on research in that field is starting to ease up, so they can start to show evidence for all the benefits that users of psychedelics could intuitively tell you from their own experiences :)

definitely exciting as fuck :D, oh also something about psychedelics opens you up to the idea that it's possible that every single thing you know is wrong, and shows you you've been caught in the momentum of life and never taken a moment to question everything. It makes you doubt everything and the end of that long journey results in a transformation of who you are and what you believe. Also, the fact that they can reliably produce mystical experiences and how that isn't in science yet is beyond me. Followed you btw

Can I ask what psychedelics you may or may not have taken....I don't know what country you are in or what sort of stigma surrounds it so it's kinda awkward to discuss these things on an open blockchain! What psychedelics do you know about? That's a better way of phrasing the question. Actually hold on, bah, I don't even want to have this conversation on the blockchain!

Lol, I kinda agree, and even though I'm currently in a country where it's not okay but at least not frowned upon, I may eventually be, so is the steemit chat also public/on a blockchain?

As far as I understand the blockchain is permanent and open. Everything you write here will be here for posterity. I saw someone posting baby photos jokingly written as though the baby was writing it, and I just thought, there's so many moral questions hanging over that!!! I bet there'll be plenty of court cases in the future of parents by children for compromising their privacy before they are of an age of consent. And so, let's face it, seems like our governments are pretty fascist at times, there's so much surveillance, I don't feel like giving away too much of my self on these platforms. I dunno, it's an interesting topic for someone to write about here on Steemit!!!

Agreed, you should write about that. But I don't believe steemchat is open, is it? I just made an account on it yesterday and I feel like we'd have a super interesting conversation if you made one. Give it a try

welcome to the community

Welcome to the Steemit platform, I hope it works here for you, success. The hard work is more worth, with time comes the result.

Thank youuuu <3

Welcome to Steem @entity401 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

What's going on my man? I will def remember you when we've all made millions from being early adopters on this awesome platform. you're my first <3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39