Personal Stuff :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

-3-


    Hey Steemers, I'm in love with steemit and I can't get enough!
Here are some of my personal things around my apartment and what they look like under a black light. iPhone 6 camera so quality isn't that great after uploading.


About

Got this black light for my friend's birthday party. It was a great night!

Went to a gaming event with a friend from work and it was their last event. They gave away all their gaming goodies at the end.

Happy Halloween! This was part of my friend's costume. RIP drunk Luigi , you will be missed :(

I used to work for Nike at Lenox Mall. I became a fan ever since and purchased this collectable on eBay.

I never had a pair of Vans but my friend loves them. This used to be his collectable but he was short on cash so I loaned him the money and this was collateral. Sidenote: He never paid me back -_-

My current job is filled with snacks everywhere and people are always bringing in random treats. Oddly enough no one ever opened these. Neither did I.

Now that's a shot for ya' . My sister got me this shot glass for my 21st Birthday. I think that was her favorite movie or a last minute birthday gift. Either way I like it. Thanks Sis <3

My handy dandy change cup. Went to Universal Studios for the first time last year and got this cup for memories. I use it to hold all my coins.

lol it's Homer Simpson. How can I resist? I make the same exact face when I wake up in the morning.

I'm not a big fan of hats. My friend works for the Braves so he gave me that hat as a gift and the other hat seemed cool so I bought it at Rue21. Pretty trendy store if you ask me.


    

Thanks for stopping by, Steem On!


-3-

Sort:  

Interesting photo set, I wouldn't have thought to do blacklight and no BL comparison.

you should definitely take some pictures. I'll repost it!

Interesting, (not my field of expertise)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64